Crafty Spanner – Part 2

Just a quick post to let you know that my new blog has started, like you give a shit right?

It’s a place where I put my NEW FOUND AND AMAZING TALENTS in crafty crap.

I’ll still be updating here and keeping up with my party plans and ideas but if you enjoy watching me fail/try/WIN at making stuff then please have a click over at Crafty Spanner

I’m planning on a lovely Halloween Game post here very soon. Exciting!

About Party Spanner

check me out at www.partyspanner.com

Posted on 10/20/2011, in Crafts, General Bumpf. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Can’t you just put it all in one place? I want it to be easy to find all your funny stuff – I’m not actually interested in crafting or planning parties, I just want to read your writing.

Leave a Reply

