It’s the final countdown…

It’s the party tomorrow.

To say that I am not quite ready for it would be a staggering understatement.

Somehow I have failed to arrange:

1) The Food

2) The cakes

3) The decorations

4) Presents

And I’m at work today.

So.

Yeah.

Pray for me.

About Party Spanner

check me out at www.partyspanner.com

Posted on 08/12/2011, in Party Planner and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Ruh-roh. It is too late to pray for you but I hope it went well [imagines PartySpanner necking gin]

    I just came here to search out the buttercream recipe that I think I remember you linking from another post. I had a bit of a cake disaster this evening and am still not sure if it is OK (our party is tomorrow)

Leave a Reply

